Fall 2022 Cover Celebration

Get ready to FALL for your next favorite read! Check out our round-up of romance releases coming out this autumn–guaranteed to make you swoon.

Lizzie Blake’s Best Mistake by Mazey Eddings

A two-night-stand doesn’t go exactly as expected in this sparkling romantic comedy by Mazey Eddings.

On sale September 6, 2022
Cover design by Kerri Resnick
Cover lettering & illustration
by Monique Aimee
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

The Make-Up Test by Jenny L. Howe

One to Watch meets Beach Read in this smart, swoony, romantic comedy, in which two college exes find themselves battling against each other—and their unresolved feelings—for a spot in a prestigious literature Ph.D. program.

On sale September 13, 2022
Cover design by Olga Grlic
Cover illustration
by Vi-An Nguyen
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

The Revenge by Tijan

The Revenge is the taut, edgy, sexy, explosive conclusion to The Insiders trilogy by New York Times and USA Today bestseller Tijan!

On sale September 13, 2022
Cover design by Ervin Serrano
Cover art: Woman © Beauty Agent Studio/Getty; man © Wong Sim
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

The Root of All Evil by Joylynn M. Jossel

A sexy, drama-filled, roller coaster of a ride about a woman’s pursuit of the perfect man to provide all her needs.

On sale September 13, 2022
Cover design by Jonathan Bush
Cover photograph by © Phil Halfmann/Shutterstock
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

When Souls Mate by Joylynn M. Jossel

Filled with love, desire, deceit, revenge, and betrayal, the stunning sequel of The Root of All Evil will leave you spellbound.

On sale September 13, 2022
Cover design by Jonathan Bush
Cover image: © Andersen Ross/Getty
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

Vanessa Jared’s Got a Man by LaQuette

A sexy romantic comedy about a woman getting her groove back and getting a second chance at love.

On sale September 20, 2022
Cover design by Kerri Resnick
Cover illustration
by Bo Feng Lin
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

Something in the Heir by Suzanne Enoch

Smart, capable heiress Emmeline Pershing will do anything to keep her beloved home, and all it takes is an arranged marriage and a teeny white lie to fulfill her family’s silly inheritance rules! But now her little fib means that she and her completely unsuspecting husband are going to inherit big — and very messy! —trouble in this spicy, sexy delight from bestseller, Suzanne Enoch.

On sale September 20, 2022
Cover design and illustration by Farjana Yasminn
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

A Christmas Promise by Nora Roberts

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts comes a holiday 2-in-1 collection, A Will and a Way and Home for Christmas!

On sale September 27, 2022
Cover design by Michael Storrings
Cover art:
snow in the sky © LilKar/Shutterstock; house © Viktoria Haack/Trevillion; Christmas tree, sky © borchee/Getty; wreath © marilyna/Depositphotos
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

Christmas at the Ranch by Anita Hughes

Filled with Christmas cheer, and the magic that can only be found in Jackson Hole under the shadow of the Tetons, Christmas at the Ranch is a love story that is sure to enchant, and warm your heart like a cup of hot apple cider.

On sale September 27, 2022
Cover design by Danielle Christopher
Cover art:
by Christmas scene © Arina P Habich/Shutterstock; couple © 4 PM production/Shutterstock; mountain lodge © rybarmarekk/Shutterstock
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

Bad Girl Reputation by Elle Kennedy

Bestselling author Elle Kennedy returns to Avalon Bay in this fun and sexy novel about two exes who can’t stay away from each other.

On sale October 4, 2022
Cover design by Jonathan Bush
Cover illustration
by Vi-An Nguyen
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

Mistakes Were Made by Meryl Wilsner

From the critically acclaimed author of Something To Talk About comes a sharp and sexy rom-com about a college senior who accidentally hooks up with her best friend’s mom.

On sale October 11, 2022
Cover design by Olga Grlic
Cover illustration
by Petra Braun
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

Red, White & Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston

The special hardcover edition of Casey McQuiston’s beloved New York Times bestselling novel, featuring illustrated endpapers, bonus content, and more!

On sale October 11, 2022
Cover design by Colleen Reinhart & Kerri Resnick
Cover art:
firework © Rebellion Works/Shutterstock
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

Built to Last by Erin Hahn

A sparkling second chance romance where former child stars deal with way-too-invested friends and all the wild hijinks of a home renovation show.

On sale October 18, 2022
Cover design by Kerri Resnick
Cover illustration
by Maja Tomljanovic
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

Marlowe Banks, Redesigned by Jacqueline Firkins

Jacqueline Firkins wonderfully captures the messiness of failure, forgiveness, and embracing a second chance on life and love.

On sale October 25, 2022
Cover design by Olga Grlic
Cover illustration
by DEBS LIM
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

Force of Nature: Boundary Lines and Untamed by Nora Roberts

A 2-in-1 collection about strong-willed couples who find everlasting love, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts.

On sale October 25, 2022
Cover design by Michael Storrings
Cover art:
landscape © Evelina Kremsdorf/Trevillion; sky © Silas Manhood/Trevillion; house © Huseyin Ayaz/Arcangel
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

Never Rescue a Rogue by Virginia Heath

In this Regency rom-com, when a Duke and a reporter team up to uncover his family’s secrets, their search brings up more than they bargained for—including their feelings for each other.

On sale November 8, 2022
Cover design by Olga Grlic
Cover illustration
by Vikki Chu
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

The Choice by Nora Roberts

The conclusion of the epic Dragon Heart Legacy trilogy from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Awakening and The Becoming.

On sale November 22, 2022
Cover design by Ervin Serrano

Cover art: fire © Relight Motion/Shutterstock; trees © pixleparticle/Shutterstock; clouds © Max play/Shutterstock; mountains © Harry Beugelink/Shutterstock; river © Atstock Productions/Shutterstock; dragon © afrinedesign/Shutterstock
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!

The Wedding Ranch by Nancy Naigle

When giving love a second chance and finding the strength to forgive yourself results in everything you could ever ask for in this cozy romance perfect for fans of Virgin River.

On sale December 6, 2022
Cover design and photo-illustration by Elizabeth Turner Stokes
Cover art:
dog © Marina Plevako/Shutterstock; table © Anastasia Sitnikova/Shutterstock; background © Patricia Elaine Thomas/Shutterstock; grass © Photodigitaal.nl
Add it to your Goodreads shelf!